Mailing address is on the home page


Ministers of the High Order

Michael Dallaire
 Vice President Bill Scott
 Treasurer Fran Minnock
 Corporate Clerk Kathy Rocha

Board of Governors (current term)   in no particular order
Art Cox
Berta Rousseau
Bruce Swiren 

Kevin Thompson
Larry Donnely
(16-18) Nancy Ridley 

Charlie Frink 
Past President   

The following are not officer positions but have responsibilities as each title indicates.
 Recording Secretary Berta Rousseau
 Newsletter Editor Bill Scott  a65jaguar@msn
 Membership Roster

Inventory & Fulfillment
Art Cox 
 Web Admin

General Contacts

© 2012-2015 Cape Cod British Car Club, Ltd. - PO Box 1661 - Sandwich, MA 02563

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software